Contact A1A

Contact Info

1990 NW Boca Raton Blvd Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: (561) 622-2222
Email: dispatch@a1alimo.com

Regional Numbers

Nationwide: (800) 330-4762

Palm Beach: (561) 622-2222

Broward: (954) 771-3464

Miami Dade: (305) 917-7777

Click below to opt-in to our newsletter:

We Want To Hear From You!

Simply fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly. Alternatively, you may contact us immediately using the info on the right.

Booking & Reservations

GLOBAL RESERVATION CENTER
Email: Reservations@A1ALimo.com
Within the US Call or Text: (561) 622-2222
International Call: (800) 330-4762

MEETINGS & EVENTS
Email: James@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 105

GLOBAL RESERVATIONS

Call: (800) 330-4762

DISPATCH CENTER

Email: Dispatch@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-1616

EVENT PLANNING

Email: Peggy@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 278-4064 Ext 102

PROTECTIVE SERVICES

Email: Douglasburnam@ArrowSecurityCorp.com

Call: (561) 417-0026

SALES & MEETINGS

Email: RickVersacejr@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 929-1135

Business Channels

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Email: RickVersacejr@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 501

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Email: RickVersace@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 500

ACCOUNTING

Email: Accounting@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 102

GLOBAL NETWORK PARTNERS

Email: KeithS@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 502

FRANCHISE INQUIRIES

Email: Franchise@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 500

DIGITAL ASSETS

EMail: Digital@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 622-2222 Ext 701

Before You Go!

Sign-up for our newsletter and receive EXCLUSIVE offers and rates!