Skip to main content

Contact Us – We Want to Hear From You!

Providing Worldwide Luxury Ground Transportation since 1986.

Have any questions?

How can we help you today!

Please email, call or fill out the adjacent form if you wish to contact A1A Limo. We look forward to speaking with you!

Regional Phone Numbers

Nationwide

(800) 330-4762

Palm Beach

(561) 939-8315

Miami Dade

(305) 917-7777

Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island

(718) 732-0560

Los Angeles

(213) 404-9945

Jacksonville

(904) 712-6669

Treasure Coast

(772) 874-3122

Washington DC

(202) 768-8388

Booking & Reservations

Global Reservation Center

Email: Reservations@A1ALimo.com
Within the US Call or Text: (561) 939-8315
International Call: (800) 330-4762

Dispatch Center

Email: Dispatch@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-1616

Protective Services

Email: Douglasburnam@ArrowSecurityCorp.com

Call: (561) 417-0026

Meetings & Events

Email: James@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 105

Sales Meeting

Email: RickVersacejr@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 929-1135

Business Channels

Business Development

Email: RickVersacejr@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 501

Franchise Inquiries

Email: Franchise@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 500

Executive Offices

Email: RickVersace@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 500

Global Networks Partners

Email: KeithS@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 502

Digital Assets

Email: Digital@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 939-8315 Ext 701

It's more than a ride, It's an experience! Reserve now