Contact A1A

Contact Info

1990 NW Boca Raton Blvd Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: (561) 622-2222
Email: dispatch@a1alimo.com

Regional Numbers

Nationwide: (800) 330-4762

Palm Beach: (561) 622-2222

Broward: (954) 771-3464

Miami Dade: (305) 917-7777

Click below to opt-in to our newsletter:

We Want To Hear From You!

Simply fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly. Alternatively, you may contact us immediately using the info on the right.

Booking & Reservations

GLOBAL RESERVATION CENTER
Email: Reservations@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 622-2222

MEETINGS & EVENTS
Email: James@A1ALimo.com
Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 101

GLOBAL RESERVATIONS

Call: (800) 330-4762

DISPATCH CENTER

Email: Dispatch@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762

EVENT PLANNING

Email: Peggy@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 278-4064 Ext 200

PROTECTIVE SERVICES

Email: Maverick@ArrowSecurityCorp.com

Call: (561) 417-0026

SALES & MEETINGS

Email: RickVersacejr@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 929-1135

Business Channels

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Email: RickVersacejr@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 111

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Email: RickVersace@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 205

ACCOUNTING

Email: Acct@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 108

GLOBAL NETWORK PARTNERS

Email: Keith@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 102

FRANCHISE INQUIRIES

Email: Franchise@A1ALimo.com

Call: (561) 391-4762 Ext 108

Before You Go!

Sign-up for our newsletter and receive EXCLUSIVE offers and rates!